Lagu Galau

Posting tentang Lagu-lagu galau dibawah ini dikhususkan untuk orang -orang yang galau, putus cinta, merasa di-PHP-in, susah move-on, dan sebagainya.

Piece by Piece – Katie Melua

First of all must go 
Your scent upon my pillow 
And then I’ll say goodbye 
to your whispers in my dreams. 
And then our lips will part 
In my mind and in my heart, 
Cos your kiss 
Went deeper than my skin. 

Piece by piece 
is how I’ll let go of you 
Kiss by kiss 
Will leave my mind one at a time 
One at a time 

First of all must fly, 
My dreams of you and I, 
There’s no point of holding on to those 
And then our ties will break, 
For your and my own sake, 
Just remember, 
This is what you chose 

Piece by piece 
Is how I’ll let go of you 
Kiss by kiss, 
will leave my mind one at a time 
One at a time 

I’ll shed like skin, 
Our memories of lazy days, 
And fade away the shadow of your face 

Piece by piece 
Is how I’ll let go of you 
Kiss by kiss, 
Will leave my mind one at a time 
One at a time 
One at a time 
One at a time

The One I Love is Gone – Katie Melua

I don’t know, I don’t know
Where I’ll go or what I’ll do
It makes no difference what I do without you

Oh I love you my darling
But I’ll have to let you leave
Goodbye it’s the last you’ll hear of me

Well I found the bluebird
High on a mountainside
And the little bird would sing its little song

So I’ll sigh, I’ll cry
I’ll even wanna die
For the one I love is gone.

Well I found the bluebird
High on a mountainside
And the little bird would sing its little song

So I’ll sigh, I’ll cry
I’ll even wanna die
For the one I love is gone.

I’ll sigh, I’ll cry
I’ll even wanna die
For the one I love is gone.

Walk On By – Burt Bacharach

If you see me walkin’ down the street
And I start to cry each time we meet
Walk on by, walk on by

Make believe that you don’t see the tears
Just let me grieve in private ’cause each time I see
I break down and cry, I cry

Walk on by, don’t stop
Walk on by, don’t stop
Walk on by

I just can’t get over losin’ you
And so if I seem, broken and blue
Walk on by, walk on by

Foolish pride, that’s all that I have left
So let me hide the tears and the sadness you gave me
When you said goodbye, you said good bye

So walk on by, don’t stop
Walk on by, don’t stop
Walk on by, don’t stop
Walk on by

Walk on by
Walk on by

Foolish pride, that’s all that I have left
So let me hide the tears and the sadness you gave me
When you said goodbye, you said goodbye

So walk on by, don’t stop
Walk on by, don’t stop
Now you really gotta go, so walk on by
Baby, leave, you’ll never see the tears I cry
You better walk on by

Walk on by
Oh, walk on by, don’t stop
Oh, walk on by, don’t stop
Oh, walk on by, don’t stop
Baby, leave, you’ll never see the tears I cry

Hey There - Bette Midler

Lately when I’m in my room all by myself,
In this solitary gloom I call to myself:

Hey there, you with the stars in your eyes,
Love never made a fool of you. You used to be too wise.
Hey there, you on that high-flying cloud,
Though he wont throw a crumb to you, you think some day hell come to you.

Better forget him, him with his nose in the air.
He’s got you dancing on a string. Break it and he wont care.

Wont you take this advice I hand you like a mother?
Or are you not seeing things too clear?
Are you too much in love to hear?
Is it all goin in one ear and out the other?
And out the other?

Hey there, you with the stars in your eyes,
Are you talkin’ to me?
Love never made a fool of you.
Not until now.
You used to be so wise.
Oh, that was a long time ago.

Hey there,
What?
You on that high-flyin’ cloud,
Though he wont throw a crumb to you,
You think some day hes gonna come to you.

Woah, better forget him.
Forget him.
He’s got his nose in the air.
He’s got his nose in the air.
He’ll have you dancing on a string.
A puppet on a string.
Break it and he wont care.
He won’t care for you.

Won’t you take this advice I hand you like a mother?
Or are you not seein things too clear?
Are you just too far gone to hear?
Is it all goin in one ear and out the other?

Source : www.azlyrics.com, www.metrolyrics.com

Leave a Reply

